# STONEWALL ENDORSEMENTS

## Candidate Screening Schedule for 2024 Democratic Party Primary

### Saturday, January 13

9:15 AM United States Senate

Steve Keough Heli Rodrigues Prilliman Roland Gutierrez A Robert Hassan Carl O. Sherman

10:45 - 11:00 Break

11:00 AM 5th Court of Appeals, Place 13

Colin Allred\* 11:30 am

Tonya Parker

11:20 AM Texas Supreme Court, Place 6

Bonnie Lee Goldstein

11;30 AM Colin Allred (Senate) & deliberations

11:40 AM Congressional District 33

Marc Veasey
Carlos Quintanilla

12:15 - 12:45 Lunch Break

1:00 PM 5th Court of Appeals, Place 9

Theresa Bui Creevy Tina Clinton

1:40 PM State Representative House District 115

Kate Rumsey

Cassandra Hernandez

2:20 PM Texas Supreme Court, Place 2

Dasean Jones Randy Sorosdy

3:00 PM 5th Court of Appeals, Place 11

Cory Carlyle Kim Cooks

NOTE: Members must view all candidates in a specific contest in order to vote in that contest, unless sequestered. Proxy voting is

not permitted. Candidates, representatives of candidates, including campaign staff and family members, shall not view

opponents' screening. Only members in good standing prior to December 7, 2023 are permitted to vote.

TIMES: Allowances have been made to include breaks. We will endeavor to follow this schedule, however recommend that

members join in advance of the specific contests they wish to view.

Stonewall Democrats of Dallas reserves the right to admit or remove any individuals from the screening room according to rules.

# OUR RIGHT TO EXIST IS AT RISK: VOTE IN EVERY ELECTION.





# Sunday, January 14

1:15 PM State Representative House District 109

Aicha Davis Victoria Walton

1:55 PM 162nd Judicial District Court

Tracie Shelby Kim Bailey

2:35 PM Presiding Judge, Criminal Court of Appeals

Holly Taylor

3:00 PM Senate District 16

Victoria Neave Criado Nathan Johnson

3:35 PM Judge - Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7

Nancy Mulder

4:00 PM Chief Justice, 5th Court of Appeals

Dennise Garcia Staci Williams

4:35 PM Additional Business for Members

5:15 PM Conclusion

CANDIDATES are officially endorsed after ratification in Membership Meeting on Tuesday, January 16, 2024.