# STONEWALL ENDORSEMENTS

#### Candidate Screening Schedule for 2024 Democratic Party Primary

Sunday, January 7

1:00 PM Congressional District 32

Jan McDowell

**Brian Williams** 

Callie Butcher

Justin Moore

Christopher Panayiotou

3:00 PM State Representative, House District 108

3:30 PM State Representative, House District 112

Zachariah Manning Julie Johnson

Elizabeth Ginsberg

Yasmin Simon

Averie Bishop

4:00 PM Congressional District 30

Jasmine Crockett

Jrmar JJ Jefferson

Jarred D. Davis

#### Saturday, January 6

9:15 AM State Representative, House District 100

Venton Jones

Justice McFarlane

9:50 AM Congressional District 24

Sam Eppler

Francine Ly

10:30 AM Dallas County Tax Assessor

John Ames

Elaine Campbell

11:05 AM Congressional District 5

**Ruth Torres** 

11:30 AM Open

12:00 PM Lunch Break

1:00 PM Dallas County Commissioner, Precinct 3

John Wiley Price Derek Avery, Sr.

1:35 PM Dallas County Commissioner, Precinct 1

Dr. Theresa Daniel

2:25 PM Dallas County Sheriff

Sam Mohamad Rodney Thomas

Lupe Valdez

3:10 PM OPEN - 2 Candidates

NOTE:

FW OF LN - 2 Galididates

Members must view all candidates in a specific contest in order to vote in that contest, unless sequestered. Proxy voting is not permitted. Candidates, representatives of candidates, including campaign staff and family members, shall not view

opponents' screening. Only members in good standing prior to December 7, 2023 are permitted to vote.

TIMES: Allowances have been made to include breaks. We will endeavor to follow this schedule, however recommend that

members join in advance of the specific contests they wish to view.

CANDIDATES are officially endorsed after ratification in Membership Meeting on Tuesday, January 16, 2024.

Stonewall Democrats of Dallas reserves the right to admit or remove any individuals from the screening room according to rules.

## OUR RIGHT TO EXIST IS AT RISK: VOTE IN EVERY ELECTION.





### STONEWALLDEMOCRATSOFDALLAS.ORG