The next General Meeting of the Stonewall Democrats of Dallas will be Tuesday, August 16th at 6:30pm. Dallas County has elevated the COVID-19 risk level to RED; therefore, the meeting will be virtual. 

You can register for the meeting HERE


If you missed it, you missed out!  The Big D: A Social for Texas Democrats was the talk of the the Texas Democratic Party State Convention.  We packed Sue Ellen's with a SOLD OUT event and exceeded our fundraising goal. Enormous thanks to our sponsors, vendors, and fabulous performers for enabling the event to be a HUGE SUCCESS! 

You can relive the fun from Friday, July 15th by viewing pictures HERE

Stonewall Democrats of Dallas extends our CONGRATULATIONS to 11 of our 14 endorsed candidates in the May 2022 Democratic Primary Runoff election on May 24. Onward to November!


Stonewall Democrats of Dallas is excited to announce the launch of our virtual store!  In partnership with Pride Basics, a 100% LGBTQ owned business, you can order the below items online from the comfort of your home and have the items shipped directly to you!

Most items are available in either black or white, with additional colors to be added later. 

Access the virtual store and place your order HERE

 2022 Elected Officers of Stonewall Democrats of Dallas:
President: Todd Hill (
Vice President: Susie Hess (
Secretary: Omar Jimenez (
Treasurer: Jessica Öeffner (

Political advertisement by Stonewall Democrats of Dallas, Treasurer - Jessica Öeffner

P.O. Box 192305 Dallas, TX 75219

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software